List of Electoral Registration Officers(ADMs/ SDMs) of all the Assembly Constituencies of			
Himachal Pradesh			
Name of District	Name of Assembly Constituency	Address of Electoral Registration Officers	
1.	2.	3.	
Chamba	1-Churah (SC)	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Churah	
	2-Bharmour(ST)	Additional District Magistrate, Bharmour	
	3-Chamba	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Chamba	
	4-Dalhousie	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Dalhousie	
	5-Bhattiyat	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Bhattiyat at Chowari	
Kangra	6-Nurpur	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Nurpur	
	7-Indora(SC)	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Nurpur	
	8-Fatehpur	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Jawali	
	9-Jawali	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Jawali	
	10-Dehra	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Dehra	
	11-Jaswan-Pragpur	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Dehra.	
	12-Jawalamukhi	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Dehra	
	13-Jaisinghpur (SC)	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Jaisinghpur	
	14-Sullah	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Palampur	
	15-Nagrota	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Kangra	
	16-Kangra	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Kangra	
	17-Shahpur	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Dharamshala	
	18-Dharamshala	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Dharamshala	
	19-Palampur	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Palampur	
	20-Baijnath (SC)	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Baijnath	
Lahaul & Spiti(ST)	21-Lahaul & Spiti(ST)	Deputy Commissioner, Lahaul & Spiti at Keylong	

...2...

Name of District	Name of Assembly Constituency	Address of Electoral Registration Officers
1.	2.	3.
Kullu	22-Manali	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Manali
	23-Kullu	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Kullu
	24-Banjar	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Banjar
	25-Anni(SC)	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Anni
Mandi	26-Karsog(SC)	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Karsog.
	27-Sundernagar	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Sundernagar.
	28-Nachan(SC)	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Sundernagar.
	29-Seraj	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Chachiot at Gohar.
	30-Darang	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Padhar
	31-Jogindernagar	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Jogindernagar.
	32-Dharampur	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Sarkaghat.
	33-Mandi	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Sadar Mandi.
	34-Balh (SC)	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Sadar Mandi.
	35-Sarkaghat	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Sarkaghat
Hamirpur	36-Bhoranj (SC)	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Bhoranj
	37-Sujanpur	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Hamirpur
	38-Hamirpur	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Hamirpur
	39-Barsar	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Barsar
	40-Nadaun	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Nadaun
Una	41-Chintpurni (SC)	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Amb
	42-Gagret	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Amb
	43-Haroli	Additional District Magistrate, Una
	44-Una	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Una
	45-Kutlehar	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Una

Name of District	Name of Assembly Constituency	Address of Electoral Registration Officers
1.	2.	3.
Bilaspur	46-Jhanduta(SC)	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Ghumarwin
	47-Ghumarwin	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Ghumarwin
	48-Bilaspur	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Sadar Bilaspur
	49-Sri Naina Deviji	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Sadar Bilaspur
Solan	50-Arki	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Arki
	51-Nalagarh	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Nalagarh
	52-Doon	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Nalagarh
	53-Solan (SC)	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil) Solan
	54-Kasauli (SC)	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil) Solan
Sirmour	55-Pachhad(SC)	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Rajgarh
	56-Nahan	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Nahan
	57-Sri Renukaji(SC)	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Nahan
	58-Paonta Sahib	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Paonta Sahib
	59-Shillai	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Paonta Sahib
Shimla	60-Chopal	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Chopal
	61-Theog	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Theog
	62-Kasumpti	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Shimla (Rural).
	63-Shimla	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Shimla (Urban).
	64-Shimla Rural	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Shimla (Rural).
	65-Jubbal-Kotkhai	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Rohru
	66-Rampur(SC)	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Rampur
	67-Rohru(SC)	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Rohru
Kinnaur	68-Kinnaur (ST)	Deputy Commissioner, Kinnaur